STORE LOCATIONS

Boutique Cortina

Corso Italia, 106Cortina , BL, 32043IT

T: 0436060310

boutique.cortina@borbonese.it

Boutique Lugano

Via Nassa 5/ALugano, CH, 6900 CH

T: 0041919236617

boutique.lugano@borbonese.ch

Boutique Milano Marittima

Via Matteotti 44 ang. 1° traversaMilano Marittima , RA, 48015IT

T: 05441584728

boutique.mmarittima@borbonese.it

Boutique Bologna Galleria

GALLERIA CAVOUR, 4/FBologna, BO, 40124IT

T: 051770426

boutique.bologna@borbonese.it

Boutique Milano

Corso Matteotti, 8Milano, MI, 20121IT

T: 0249703730

boutique.milano@borbonese.it

Boutique Torino Caselle

Aeroporto Torino Caselle, Zona Airside, Strada S.Maurizio 12Torino, TO, 10072IT

T: 0110196661

boutique.torinocaselle@borbonese.it

Boutique Genova

Via Ettore Vernazza , 22 RossoGenova, GE, 16121ITT: 010311221

T: 010311221

boutique.genova@borbonese.it

Boutique Pavia

Corso Strana Nuova 39Pavia, PV, 27100IT

T: 038226182

boutique.pavia@borbonese.it

Boutique Pescara

Via Nicola Fabrizi, 268Pescara, PE, 65122IT

T: 0854215928

boutique.pescara@borbonese.it

Boutique Lugano

Via Nassa 5/ALugano, CH, 6900 CH

T: 0041919236617

boutique.lugano@borbonese.ch

Boutique Riccione

V.le Ceccarini, 63/ERiccione, RN, 47838IT

T: 0541690076

boutique.riccione@borbonese.it

Boutique Piacenza

Via Cavour, 20Piacenza, PC, 29100IT

T: 3703019985

boutique.piacenza2@borbonese.it

Boutique Trento

Via Diaz, 14Trento, TN, 38122IT

T: 0461986673

boutique.trento@borbonese.it

VIEW ON MAP

Castelguelfo The Style Outlet

Via del Commercio 16E - Unità 17Castel Guelfo , BO, 40023IT

T: 05421883033

outlet.castelguelfo@borbonese.it

VIEW ON MAP

Borbonese Factory Store

Via 1 Maggio 95Ozzano , BO, 40064IT

T: 051770255

borbonesefactorystore@borbonese.it

VIEW ON MAP

Fox Town

Via A. Maspoli 18 - UNITA 244 - LEVEL 2Mendrisio, CH, 6850CH

T: 0041916462660

outlet.mendrisio@borbonese.it

VIEW ON MAP

Puglia Fashion Village

Via dei Portuali 12Molfetta , BA, 70056IT

T: 0807981799

outlet.molfetta@borbonese.it

Vicolungo The Style Outlet

Piazza S.Caterina 1Vicolungo , NO, 28060IT

outlet.vicolungo@borbonese.it

Sicilia Outlet Village (Percassi)

Contrada Mandre Bianche - UNITA 41Agira , EN, 94011IT

T: 09351822083

outlet.agira@borbonese.it

Outlet Mondovicino

Piazza Giovanni Jemina 47Mondovì , CN, 12084IT

T: 01741920202

outlet.mondovi@borbonese.it

Noventa Di Piave Designer Outlet

VIA Marco Polo 1Noventa di Piave , VE, 30020IT

T: 04211771064

outlet.noventa@borbonese.it

Barberino Designer Outlet

Via Meucci - Unità 34Barberino di Mugello , FI, 50031IT

T: 0558422326

borbonese.barberino@gmail.com

Valdichiana Outlet Village

Via Enzo Ferrari 5 - Unità 111/AFoiano della Chiana , AR, 52045IT

T: 0575640179

outlet.valdichiana@borbonese.it

Franciacorta Outlet Village

Piazza Cascina Moie ½ - Unità 13.01Rodengo-Saiano , BS, 25050IT

T: 0306119677

outlet.franciacorta@borbonese.it

Shopping Brugnato 5 Terre

Via Nuova Antica RomaBrugnato , SP, 19020IT

T: 0187894379

borbonese.brugnato@gmail.com

Fidenza Village

Via Federico Fellini, 1Fidenza , PR, 43036IT

T: 0524200672

borbonese.fidenza@gmail.com

Scalo Milano

Via Milano 5Locate Triulzi , MI, 20085IT

T: 029077932

borbonese.scalomilano@gmail.com

Boutique Torino Amendola

Via Amendola 4/bisTorino, TO, 10121IT

T: 01119868152

boutique.torino@borbonese.it

Boutique Pisa

Via Borgo Stretto 8Pisa, PI, 56127IT

T: 0506206898

boutique.pisa@borbonese.it

Boutique Bari

Via Putignani, 55/aBari, BA, 70121IT

T: 0809755030

borbonese.bari@gmail.com